Oceanside High School Announces Third Quarter Honor Roll – Knox County VillageSoup

ROCKLAND — Oceanside High School has announced its third quarter honor roll.

All students must complete six courses to be considered. Weighted scores are not used for the honor roll.

Students who have earned honor roll distinction include:

9th grade

Top Honors – Elizabeth Barstow, Scout Bookham, Bailey Breen, Bella Engelberg, Hannah Hall, Hallye King, Alayna Marchessault, James Mercer, Hayden Schwab, Lily Stackpole, Gracie Stevens, Emily White and Eileen Young.

Honors – Kayla Baines, Lyla Brooks, Parker Darge, Aidan deLorimier, Shawnte Drummond, Isabella Earley, Joshua Elwell, Zeb Foster, Eliza Fournier, Dominic Frisone, Helen Harrington, Aubrianna Hoose, Liam Lake, Reese Novicka, Camila Perez, Owen Post, Brady Proctor, Gilbert Stewart, Gabrielle Tolman and Sara White.

Honorable Mention — Joseph Brown, Landin Doherty, Victoria Edwards, Sienna Geretz, Mackenize Herrick, Roisin Hopkins, Noah Keene, Christian Montgomery and Madison Peters.

10th grade

Top Honors – Sophia Daggett, Satomi Dodge, Emmett Dorr, Hannah Erickson, Cohen Galley, Annabelle Gould, Bennett Mather, Bryson Mattox, Brady Maynard, John Punnachalil, Gavin Ripley, Aiden Sergent, Benjamin Tripp and Aidan Weymouth.

Honors – Geneva Alley, Mason Banow, Aiden Brazier, Samantha Dunkle, Carter Galley, Aliza Gamage, Alyssa Griffin, Ada Marves, Andrew Mason, Mariah Watkinson and Rhiannon Woodward.

Honorable Mention — Aleshia Alicea, Oliver Grierson, Caitlyn Lamb, Jean Muriro, Gage Robbins and Andrew Stafford.

11th grade

Top honors — Ava Carpenter, Alexia Knowlton, Cassidy Novicka, Liam Porter, Anna Siletti, Martina Straka and Grace VanBuskirk.

Honors: Winter Adams, Hewett Butman, Margaret Callahan, Alexander Collins, Payton Dudley, Chelsea Glaude, Alydia Hatch, Audrey Mackie, Kai Meservey, Hale Morris, Ella Russomano David Stafford and Olivia VanBuskirk.

Honorable Mention — Eleighni King, Jacob Lavi, Benjamin Richardson, Ella Russomano, Nathaniel Small, Cheyenne Wadford and Michael Weinand.

12th grade

Top honors – Alice Attollino, Jameson Bell, Jacob Carroll, Michael Frost, Ruby Jovin, Lilit Khachatryan, Maia McCue, Daniel Navarro, Madeline Whytock and Mareh Willis.

Distinctions: Vandeslaine Barcellos, Jasmyn Beaudry, Liam Browne, Anna Campbell, Zachary Fitzgerald, Giuliana Galizia, Sydney Gamage, Ramona Gott, Devin Guptill, Cadence Lamkins, Harrison Mele, Isis Murray, Andrew Peaco, Damien Seavey and Aiden Sheridan.

Honorable Mention — Phoebe Ackor, Austin Chilles, Zakk Davis, Gabriel DeLeon, Kestin Guinn, Brady Marchessault, Kamryn Prior, Maria Protheroe, Zachary Spearing and Kylie Young.

” Previous

Following ”

Previous Anthony Q. Davis, Sr. Named Acting Superintendent of Syracuse City School
Next Nonprofit bankruptcy advice is protected speech, court told